The function of Committee (IQAC) is to develop quality culture in the institution and to act as a nodal agency of the institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices. It facilitates the creation of learner-centric environment and enrichment of faculty for participatory teaching and learning process, arranges for feedback response from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes. It documents various programmes and activities leading to quality improvement.

The Committee (IQAC) is as follows:

No. Name Designation Position
01 Prof. Subir Verma Director, IMNU Chairman
02 Shri G Ramchandran Nair Executive Registrar, NU Member
03 Dr Hrudanand Misra Additional Director, UGSIM Member
04 Mr Indranil Banerji Head-Corporate Relations Cell Member
05 Prof Samik Shome Chairperson -DPM (Full Time & Part Time) Member
06 Prof Balakrishnan Unny Chairperson-MBA (1st Year) Member
07 Prof Nikunj Patel Chairperson-MBA (2nd Year) Member
08 Prof Tejas Shah Chairperson-MBA (FB&E) Member
09 Prof Nina Muncherji Chairperson -IMBA (Phase) Member
10 Prof Dhyani Mehta Chairperson -BBA-MBA (1st & 2nd Year) Member
11 Prof Amola Bhatt Chairperson -BBA-MBA (3rd Year) Member
12 Prof Hardik Shah Chairperson-MBA (HRM) Member
13 Prof P K Yadav Chairperson-EDP Member
14 Prof Sapna Parashar Chairperson -MDP Member
15 Prof Nityesh Bhatt Ex-Officio Chairperson, Placements Member
16 Prof Parag Rijwani Ex-Officio Chairperson, Admissions Member
17 Mr Rohit Nitin Sharma MD, Mecca Healthcare (P) Ltd Member
18 Mr Jyotindra Patel Sr. Consultant, TCS Member
19 Mr Alpesh Patel Director, M/s. Knack Packaging Pvt. Ltd. Member
20 Mr Mohit Mangal MD & CEO, IQUEIDEAS Member
21 Prof M. Mallikarjun Professor Special Invitee
22 Prof Jayesh Aagja Associate Professor Coordinator – IQAC
23 Prof Khyati Shah Assistant Professor Co-coordinator-IQAC
24 Prof Shashank Thanki Associate Professor Co-coordinator-IQAC
25 Prof Mayank Bhatia Assistant Professor Co-coordinator-IQAC
26 Mr Digant Mandavia Assistant Registrar Member Secretary


Get our Newsletter