banner

Online Directory

Economics and Finance
Name Designation Email Phone
Aditya Sharma Assistant Professor aditya.sharma@nuicone.org 07971652626
Bhavesh Patel Assistant Professor bhavesh@nuicone.org 07971652657
Harsh Pratap Singh Assistant Professor harsh.singh@nuicone.org
M Mallikarjun Professor and Head of Department mmallikarjun@nuicone.org 07971652632
Nikunj Patel Assistant Professor nikunj@nuicone.org 07971652628
Nirmal Soni Assistant Professor nirmalcsoni@nuicone.org 07971652641
Parag Rijwani Associate Professor parag@nuicone.org 07971652638
Rajesh Desai Assistant Professor rajesh.desai@nuicone.org
Ritesh Patel Assistant Professor ritesh@nuicone.org 07971652646
Samik Shome Associate Professor samik@nuicone.org 07971652696
Shantanu Mehta Adjunct Professor shantanu@nuicone.org 07971652363
Tejaskumar Modi Assistant Professor tejas.modi@nuicone.org
Tirthank Shah Assistant Professor tirthank@nuicone.org
Department of Undergraduate Studies in Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Amola Bhatt Assistant Professor amola@nuicone.org
Avani Raval Assistant Professor avaniraval@nuicone.org
Azharuddin Shaikh Assistant Professor azharuddin@nuicone.org
Bhajan Lal Assistant Professor bhajanlal@nuicone.org 07971652658
Bhoomi Mehta Assistant Professor bhoomi@nuicone.org
Diljeetkaur Makhija Assistant Professor diljeetkaur@nuicone.org
Hrudanand Misra Additional Director hrudanandmisra@nuicone.org 07971652851
Poonam Chhaniwal Assistant Professor poonam.chhaniwal@nuicone.org
Pratham Parekh Assistant Professor pratham.parekh@nuicone.org
Punita Rajpurohit Assistant Professor punitarajpurohit@nuicone.org
Rafia Khan Assistant Professor rafia@nuicone.org
Sapna Parashar Associate Professor sapna@nuicone.org 07971652645
Shashank Thanki Associate Professor shashank@nuicone.org 07930642694
Sunita Guru Assistant Professor sunita@nuicone.org
Vishal Goel Assistant Professor vishalgoel@nuicone.org
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Name Designation Email Phone
Ansita Aggarwal Assistant Professor ansita.aggarwal@nuicone.org 07971652622
Khyati Desai Assistant Professor khyati@nuicone.org 07971652656
Punit Saurabh Assistant Professor punit@nuicone.org 07971652619
Rajesh Kikani Adjunct Professor rajeshkikani@nuicone.org 07971652360
Shahir Bhatt Assistant Professor shahir@nuicone.org 7971652654
Marketing
Name Designation Email Phone
Ashwini Awasthi Professor awasthiak@nuicone.org 07971652623
Himanshu Chauhan Assistant Professor himanshuchauhan@nuicone.org 07971652644
Jayesh Aagja Associate Professor jayeshaagja@nuicone.org 07971652630
Mayank Bhatia Assistant Professor mayankbhatia@nuicone.org 07971652668
Meeta Munshi Assistant Professor meetamunshi@nuicone.org 07971652643
Prabhat Kumar Yadav Sr. Associate Professor pkyadav@nuicone.org 7971652637
Pradeep Kautish Associate Professor pradeep.kautish@nuicone.org 07971652651
Sandipkumar Trada Assistant Professor sandip@nuicone.org 07971652658
Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjayjain@nuicone.org 07971652633
Tejas Shah Assistant Professor tejas@nuicone.org 07971652261
Tripurasundari Joshi Assistant Professor tripura@nuicone.org 7971652261
Information Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Balakrishnan Unny Assistant Professor balakrishnan@nuicone.org 07971652621
Nityesh Bhatt Professor nityesh@nuicone.org 07971652634
Operations Management and Quantitative Techniques
Name Designation Email Phone
Chetan Jhaveri Assistant Professor chetan@nuicone.org 07971652648
Mahesh K C Assistant Professor maheshkc@nuicone.org 07971652640
Mumukshu Trivedi Assistant Professor mumukshutrivedi@nuicone.org 07930642655
Praneti Shah Assistant Professor praneti@nuicone.org 07971652309
Rajesh Jain Professor rajeshjain@nuicone.org 07971652642
Human Resource
Name Designation Email Phone
Hardik Shah Associate Professor hardik@nuicone.org 07971652660
Harismita Trivedi Sr. Associate Professor harismita@nuicone.org 07971652629
Organisational Behaviour
Name Designation Email Phone
Nina Muncherji Associate Professor nmuncherji@nuicone.org 07971652635
Subir Verma Director and Dean subir.verma@nuicone.org 07971652601

Get our Newsletter